PROJE PARTNERLERİMİZ (PRP)

PROJE PARTNERLERİMİZ (PRP)

FirmaUzmanlıkİlgili Kişi e-mailŞehir
GBM YazılımERPGökhan Deryagokhan.derya@gbmsoft.comAnkara
Mehmet SamurERPMehmet Samurmehmet@edonanim.comDenizli
DNAERPAykut Özdoğanaykut.ozdogan@dna.com.trİstanbul
Doruk YazılımERPTaner Baldökentaner@baldoken.com.trİstanbul
EbimtesERPTamer Efeçınartamer.efecinar@ebimtes.com.trİstanbul
Egeria İstanbulERPBurak İslambislam@egeria.comİstanbul
İnfobimERPÖmer Şengülomer.sengul@infobim.com.trİstanbul
İnfodromERPYusuf Güleçyusufg@infodrom.com.trİstanbul
Kuzlu YazılımERPMehmet Ali Kuzlumali@kuzlu.comİstanbul
Limon YazılımERPGökhan Batırgokhanbatir@gmail.comİstanbul
Net1ERPFatih Köseoğlufatih.koseoglu@net1teknoloji.comİstanbul
Netsistem ProjeERPAtıl Tortumluatortumlu@net-sistem.netİstanbul
ProdaERPErkan Ahtagilerkan.ahtagil@prodasoft.comİstanbul
Uma BilişimERPSelim Besimzadeselimb@umabilisim.comİstanbul
Apex İzmirERPMert Saygınmert.saygin@apeksyazilim.com.trİzmir
BTE NetERPYılmaz Canyilmaz.can@bte.com.trİzmir
Egeria İzmirERPAlev Öneraoner@egeria.com.trİzmir
İnova YazılımERPBora Yeşilbora.yesil@inovayazilim.com.trİzmir
NetproERPVeli İncekayaveli.incekaya@netpronetsis.comİzmir
Trend Yazılım İzmirERPHaluk Yıldızhaluk.yildiz@trendbilgisayar.com.trİzmir
UnosoftERPZafer Derinzafer.derin@unoyazilim.comİzmir
RobentexOtomasyonŞahin Kırıcısahin.kirici@robentex.comİstanbul
Akon PlusERPSalih YetkinSalih.yetkin@ebasariakademi.comİzmir
Atak OtomasyonOtomasyonAhmet Tuncerahmet.tuncer@atakelektrik.comİzmir
RoltekOtomasyonBuğra Demirizbugra.demiriz@roltek.com.trİzmir
WRS OtomasyonOtomasyonAlpcan Ağayaalpcan.agaya@wrs.com.trİzmir
İ4 İstanbulDonanımKubilay Kahyaoğlukubilay.kahyaoglu@i-vier.comİstanbul
SonotekDonanımSerkan Akınserkan.akin@sonotek.com.trİstanbul
BTEDonanımRecep Duranrecep.duran@bte.com.trİzmir
E-Çözüm İzmirDonanımEmre Uçkanemre.uckan@e-cozum.com.trİzmir
E-Çözüm İstanbulDonanımMerve Çakmakçımerve.cakmakci@e-cozum.com.trİstanbul
Fix BilişimDonanımKaan Bilicikaanbilici@fixbilisim.com.trİzmir
Pro-SistemDonanım ERPSerkan Vargelserkanvargel@pro-sistem.comİzmir
ICC TürkiyeOtomasyonTamer Yiğittamer.yigit@icc.com.trİstanbul
AVTDanışmanlıkMustafa Aşaravt.masar@gmail.comİstanbul
İlke ÇözümDanışmanlıkMehmet Önalm.onal@ilkecozum.comİstanbul
Kenan BerkdemirDanışmanlıkKenan Bekdemirkbekdemir@gmail.comİstanbul
Libera İş ÇözümleriDanışmanlıkDeniz Sporerdeniz.sporer@libera.com.trİzmir
Mülgen MühendislikDanışmanlıkMelih Ülgenmelihulgen@mulgen.comİzmir
PEY DanışmanlıkDanışmanlıkPınar Eygipinareygi@peydanismanlik.comİzmir
Gemba AkademiDanışmanlıkİlker Dikmenilker.dikmen@gembaakademi.comKocaeli
EndutekBarkodMert Özdinerinfo@endutek.com.trİzmir
SolarisBarkodŞevket Akçaysevketakcay@solarissoft.comİzmir
Süreç MerkeziYazılımHaydar Koçakhaydar@surecmerkezi.comİstanbul
İ4 İzmirYazılımGülfer Akgüngulfer.akgun@i-vier.comİzmir