PROJE PARTNERLERİMİZ (PRP)

PROJE PARTNERLERİMİZ (PRP)

Firma Uzmanlık İlgili Kişi e-mail Şehir
GBM Yazılım ERP Gökhan Derya gokhan.derya@gbmsoft.com Ankara
Mehmet Samur ERP Mehmet Samur mehmet@edonanim.com Denizli
DNA ERP Aykut Özdoğan aykut.ozdogan@dna.com.tr İstanbul
Doruk Yazılım ERP Taner Baldöken taner@baldoken.com.tr İstanbul
Ebimtes ERP Tamer Efeçınar tamer.efecinar@ebimtes.com.tr İstanbul
Egeria İstanbul ERP Burak İslam bislam@egeria.com İstanbul
İnfobim ERP Ömer Şengül omer.sengul@infobim.com.tr İstanbul
İnfodrom ERP Yusuf Güleç yusufg@infodrom.com.tr İstanbul
Kuzlu Yazılım ERP Mehmet Ali Kuzlu mali@kuzlu.com İstanbul
Limon Yazılım ERP Gökhan Batır gokhanbatir@gmail.com İstanbul
Net1 ERP Fatih Köseoğlu fatih.koseoglu@net1teknoloji.com İstanbul
Netsistem Proje ERP Atıl Tortumlu atortumlu@net-sistem.net İstanbul
SUMO ERP Ozan Balbay ozan@sumo.com.tr İstanbul
Uma Bilişim ERP Selim Besimzade selimb@umabilisim.com İstanbul
Apex İzmir ERP Mert Saygın mert.saygin@apeksyazilim.com.tr İzmir
BTE Net ERP Yılmaz Can yilmaz.can@bte.com.tr İzmir
Egeria İzmir ERP Alev Öner aoner@egeria.com.tr İzmir
İnova Yazılım ERP Bora Yeşil bora.yesil@inovayazilim.com.tr İzmir
Netpro ERP Veli İncekaya veli.incekaya@netpronetsis.com İzmir
Trend Yazılım İzmir ERP Haluk Yıldız haluk.yildiz@trendbilgisayar.com.tr İzmir
Unosoft ERP Zafer Derin zafer.derin@unoyazilim.com İzmir
Robentex Otomasyon Şahin Kırıcı sahin.kirici@robentex.com İstanbul
Akon Plus ERP Salih Yetkin Salih.yetkin@ebasariakademi.com İzmir
Atak Otomasyon Otomasyon Ahmet Tuncer ahmet.tuncer@atakelektrik.com İzmir
Roltek Otomasyon Buğra Demiriz bugra.demiriz@roltek.com.tr İzmir
WRS Otomasyon Otomasyon Alpcan Ağaya alpcan.agaya@wrs.com.tr İzmir
İ4 İstanbul Donanım Kubilay Kahyaoğlu kubilay.kahyaoglu@i-vier.com İstanbul
Sonotek Donanım Serkan Akın serkan.akin@sonotek.com.tr İstanbul
BTE Donanım Recep Duran recep.duran@bte.com.tr İzmir
E-Çözüm İzmir Donanım Emre Uçkan emre.uckan@e-cozum.com.tr İzmir
E-Çözüm İstanbul Donanım Merve Çakmakçı merve.cakmakci@e-cozum.com.tr İstanbul
Fix Bilişim Donanım Kaan Bilici kaanbilici@fixbilisim.com.tr İzmir
Pro-Sistem Donanım ERP Serkan Vargel serkanvargel@pro-sistem.com İzmir
Barış Bilgisayar Donanım Barış Belgin brs@brsbilgisayar.com Konya
ICC Türkiye Otomasyon Tamer Yiğit tamer.yigit@icc.com.tr İstanbul
Triomobil Otomasyon Emre Koç emre.koc@triomobil.com İstanbul
AVT Danışmanlık Mustafa Aşar avt.masar@gmail.com İstanbul
İlke Çözüm Danışmanlık Mehmet Önal m.onal@ilkecozum.com İstanbul
Kenan Berkdemir Danışmanlık Kenan Bekdemir kbekdemir@gmail.com İstanbul
Libera İş Çözümleri Danışmanlık Deniz Sporer deniz.sporer@libera.com.tr İzmir
Mülgen Mühendislik Danışmanlık Melih Ülgen melihulgen@mulgen.com İzmir
PEY Danışmanlık Danışmanlık Pınar Eygi pinareygi@peydanismanlik.com İzmir
Gemba Akademi Danışmanlık İlker Dikmen ilker.dikmen@gembaakademi.com Kocaeli
Endutek Barkod Mert Özdiner info@endutek.com.tr İzmir
Solaris Barkod Şevket Akçay sevketakcay@solarissoft.com

İzmir

Univis Barkod Türker Torucu Turker.Torucu@univis.com.tr

İzmir

Süreç Merkezi Yazılım Haydar Koçak haydar@surecmerkezi.com İstanbul
Univera Yazılım Kemal Arslan kemal.arslankececioglu@univera.com.tr İstanbul
Univera Yazılım Figen Türer figen.turer@univera.com.tr İzmir
İ4 İzmir Yazılım Gülfer Akgün gulfer.akgun@i-vier.com İzmir