PROJESIS ÇÖZÜM ORTAKLARI

Projesis Çözüm Ortakları

FirmaTipUzmanlıkİlgili Kişi 11.e-mailŞehir
GNC1DP2OtomasyonGökhan Akdemirgokhan.akdemir@gncproses.comKocaeli
Jointech1DP4DanışmanlıkTimuçin Uygurtimucin@jointech.com.trİzmir
2PRO1DP4DanışmanlıkAhmet Cengiz Uçarcengiz.ucar@2proconsulting.comTekirdağ
DengeNet2SP1ERPCenk Terimcenk.terim@dengenet.com.trİstanbul
Planet İstanbul2SP1ERPİlker Aydınilker.aydin@planetyazilim.comİstanbul
SUMO2SP1ERPOzan Balbayozan@sumo.com.trİstanbul
Planet İzmir2SP1ERPNuri Çıkalnuri.cikal@planetyazilim.comİzmir
Pukasoft2SP1ERPTolga Özsarıtolga.ozsari@pukasoft.com.trİzmir
Barış Bilgisayar2SP3DonanımBarış Belginbrs@brsbilgisayar.comKonya
GBM YazılımPP1ERPGökhan Deryagokhan.derya@gbmsoft.comAnkara
Mehmet SamurPP1ERPMehmet Samurmehmet@edonanim.comDenizli
DNAPP1ERPAykut Özdoğanaykut.ozdogan@dna.com.trİstanbul
Doruk YazılımPP1ERPTaner Baldökentaner@baldoken.com.trİstanbul
EbimtesPP1ERPTamer Efeçınartamer.efecinar@ebimtes.com.trİstanbul
Egeria İstPP1ERPBurak İslambislam@egeria.comİstanbul
İnfobimPP1ERPÖmer Şengülomer.sengul@infobim.com.trİstanbul
İnfodromPP1ERPYusuf Güleçyusufg@infodrom.com.trİstanbul
Kuzlu YazılımPP1ERPMehmet Ali Kuzlumali@kuzlu.comİstanbul
Limon YazılımPP1ERPGökhan Batırgokhanbatir@gmail.comİstanbul
Net1PP1ERPFatih Köseoğlufatih.koseoglu@net1teknoloji.comİstanbul
Netsistem ProjePP1ERPAtıl Tortumluatortumlu@net-sistem.netİstanbul
ProdaPP1ERPErkan Ahtagilerkan.ahtagil@prodasoft.comİstanbul
Uma BilişimPP1ERPSelim Besimzadeselimb@umabilisim.comİstanbul
Apex İzmirPP1ERPMert Saygınmert.saygin@apeksyazilim.com.trİzmir
BTE NetPP1ERPYılmaz Canyilmaz.can@bte.com.trİzmir
Egeria İzm.PP1ERPAlev Öneraoner@egeria.com.trİzmir
İnova YazılımPP1ERPBora Yeşilbora.yesil@inovayazilim.com.trİzmir
NetproPP1ERPVeli İncekayaveli.incekaya@netpronetsis.comİzmir
Trend Yazılım İzm.PP1ERPHaluk Yıldızhaluk.yildiz@trendbilgisayar.com.trİzmir
UnosoftPP1ERPZafer Derinzafer.derin@unoyazilim.comİzmir
RobentexPP2OtomasyonŞahin Kırıcısahin.kirici@robentex.comİstanbul
Akon PlusPP2OtomasyonSalih YetkinSalih.yetkin@ebasariakademi.comİzmir
Atak OtomasyonPP2OtomasyonAhmet Tuncerahmet.tuncer@atakelektrik.comİzmir
RoltekPP2OtomasyonBuğra Demirizbugra.demiriz@roltek.com.trİzmir
WRS OtomasyonPP2OtomasyonAlpcan Ağayaalpcan.agaya@wrs.com.trİzmir
i4 İstanbulPP3DonanımKubilay Kahyaoğlukubilay.kahyaoglu@i-vier.comİstanbul
SonotekPP3DonanımSerkan Akınserkan.akin@sonotek.com.trİstanbul
BTEPP3DonanımRecep Duranrecep.duran@bte.com.trİzmir
E-Çözüm İzmirPP3DonanımErhan Arslanerhan@e-cozum.com.trİzmir
Fix BilişimPP3DonanımKaan Bilicikaanbilici@fixbilisim.com.trİzmir
Pro-SistemPP3Donanım 1ERPSerkan Vargelserkanvargel@pro-sistem.comİzmir
ICC TürkiyePP3OtamasyonTamer Yiğittamer.yigit@icc.com.trİstanbul
AVTPP4DanışmanlıkMustafa Aşaravt.masar@gmail.comİstanbul
İlke ÇözümPP4DanışmanlıkMehmet Önalm.onal@ilkecozum.comİstanbul
Kenan BerkdemirPP4DanışmanlıkKenan Bekdemirkbekdemir@gmail.comİstanbul
Libera İş ÇözümleriPP4DanışmanlıkDeniz Sporerdeniz.sporer@libera.com.trİzmir
Mülgen MühendislikPP4DanışmanlıkMelih Ülgenmelihulgen@mulgen.comİzmir
PEY DanışmanlıkPP4DanışmanlıkPınar Eygipinareygi@peydanismanlik.comİzmir
Gemba AkademiPP4Danışmanlıkİlker Dikmenilker.dikmen@gembaakademi.comKocaeli
EndutekPP5BarkodMert Özdinerinfo@endutek.com.trİzmir
SolarisPP5BarkodŞevket Akçaysevketakcay@solarissoft.comİzmir
Süreç MerkeziPP5YazılımHaydar Koçakhaydar@surecmerkezi.comİstanbul
İ4 İzmirPP5YazılımGülfer Akgüngulfer.akgun@i-vier.comİzmir